F

 

 

Team Directory

 

Ag Lending Team Directory

View Details

People-Jilinda-White

Jilinda White

Perry Market President/EVP
Ph: 913-845-5103
jilindaw@firststateks.com

People-Jim-Welter

Jim Welter

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
Ph: 913-845-5163
jamesw@firststateks.com

Commercial Lending Team Directory

Basehor Team

People-Blake-Waters

Blake Waters

Basehor Market President
Ph: 913-845-5134
blakew@firststateks.com

People-Tina-Diekmann

Tina Diekmann

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
Ph: 913-845-5167

tinad@firststateks.com

Placeholder Headshot

TzouaPang Hang

Commercial Loan Assistant
Ph: 913-721-1783
tzouapangh@firststateks.com

Lawrence Team

People-Charles-Derby

Charles Derby

Lawrence Market President/EVP
Ph: 785-312-6801
charlesd@firststateks.com

People-Jay-Smith

Jay Smith

Commercial Loan Officer/SVP
Ph: 785-312-6813

jays@firststateks.com

People-Frank-Lemus

Frank Lemus

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
Ph: 785-312-6811
franciscol@firststateks.com

Karen Borland

Karen Borland

Commercial Loan Assistant
Ph: 785-312-6800
karenb@firststateks.com

 Dore Jones

Dore Jones

Commercial Loan Assistant
Ph: 785-312-6819
heatherj@firststateks.com

 People - Marcus Lopez

Marcus Lopez

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
Ph: 785-312-6806
marcusl@firststateks.com

Legends Team

People-Andrew-Martin

Andrew Martin

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
Ph: 913-721-1792
andrewm@firststateks.com

People-Paul-Bush

Paul Bush

Legends Market President
Ph: 913-288-6708
paulb@firststateks.com

Perry Team

People-Jilinda-White

Jilinda White

Perry Market President/EVP
Ph: 913-845-5103

jilindaw@firststateks.com 

Tonganoxie Team

People-Steve-Christensen

Steve Christensen

Sr. Commercial Loan Officer/SVP
Ph: 913-845-5165
stevec@firststateks.com

People-Jim-Welter

Jim Welter

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
Ph: 913-845-5163
jamesw@firststateks.com

People-Brent-Lathrom

Brent Lathrom

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
Ph: 913-845-5162
brentl@firststateks.com

Placeholder Headshot

Krystal Wade

Commercial Loan Assistant
Ph: 913-845-5190
krystalw@firststateks.com

 

Placeholder Headshot

Connie Torneden

Senior Loan Assistant
Ph: 913-845-5183
conniet@firststateks.com

 

Consumer Lending Team Directory

Basehor Team

Placeholder Headshot

Nancy McDougal

Basehor Bank Manager/VP

Personal Loans | Real Estate Loans
Ph: 913-721-1702
nancym@firststateks.com

NMLS ID#: 505621

 

Placeholder Headshot

Jackie Robison

Personal Banker

Personal Loans
Ph: 913-721-1778
jackier@firststateks.com

Placeholder Headshot

Katy Torneden

Personal Banker

Personal Loans
Ph: 913-721-1779
katyt@firststateks.com

Lawrence Team – Vermont Street

Phil Morlan

Phil Morlan

Personal Banker
Personal Loans
Ph: 785-312-6812
philipm@firststateks.com

Placeholder Headshot

Jessica Wollesen

Retail Office Supervisor
Personal Loans | Real Estate Loans

Ph: 785-312-6810
jessicaw@firststateks.com

NMLS ID# 767463

Placeholder Headshot

Marcus Lopez

Commercial Loan Officer/VP

Commercial Loans
Ph: 785-312-6806
marcusl@firststateks.com

Lawrence Team – Monterey Way

Placeholder Headshot

Megan Richardson

Bank Manager/AVP
Personal Loans
Ph: 785-312-6807
meganr@firststateks.com

Placeholder Headshot

Kim Smith

Personal Banker
Personal Loans
Ph: 785-312-6805
kims@firststateks.com

Legends Team

People - Kim Singleton

Kim Singleton

Bank Manager
Personal Loans
Ph: 913-721-1782
kimberlys@firststateks.com

People - Paula Eveland

Paula Eveland

Personal Banker
Personal Loans
Ph: 913-288-6718
paulae@firststateks.com

Placeholder Headshot

Chad Oehlert

Personal Banker
Personal Loans  |  Real Estate Loans
Ph: 913-288-6710
chado@firststateks.com

NMLS ID#: 453000

Perry Team

Dave B New

Dave Barrett

Sr. Personal Banker
Personal Loans, Real Estate Loans
Ph: 785-597-5152
davidb@firststateks.com

NMLS ID#: 1108039

Tonganoxie Team – Highway Location

Placeholder Headshot

Sandy Coffman

Personal Banker
Personal Loans
Ph: 913-845-5173
sandrac@firststateks.com

 

 

Placeholder Headshot

 

Placeholder Headshot

Debbie Krivjansky

Consumer Mortgage Production Manager/VP
Real Estate Loans
Ph: 913-845-5169
debbiek@firststateks.com

 NMLS ID#: 767450

Placeholder Headshot 

Sandy Waller

Bank Manager
Personal Loans
Ph: 913-845-5182
sandyw@firststateks.com

 

 

Trust & Financial Service Team Directory

View Details

People-Dustin-Barker

Dustin Barker

Trust & Financial Services Officer/VP
Ph: 913-721-1774
dustinb@firststateks.com

 

Placeholder Headshot

Shawna Gilmore

Trust & Financial Services Officer/SVP
Ph: 913-845-5101
shawnag@firststateks.com

 

 Phil Parsons


Phillip Parsons

Trust & Financial Services Specialist
Ph: 913-845-5110
phillipp@firststateks.com

 

 

For general questions, please call us at (800)463-7782. Or stop by one of our locations today.
Find Us Call Us Email Us Live Chat Like Us
Toolbar Button

Routing Number
101114303

Report Lost/Stolen Debit Card

  800-791-2525

Report Lost/Stolen Credit Card

  800-325-3678

Debit Card Fraud Prevention Services

  866-842-5208

Download our Mobile App

Download app from the Apple Store Download app from the Google Play Store

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

Next Section

Back to Top

Live Chat Status